(Translated from German), Original see here 


The edition of the F sharp minor concerto is excellent. The editor's additions are clearly marked. Delivery was fast and unproblematic. It is gratifying to see that there are always young colleagues who are producing Urtext editions. Thank you very much!


Prof. Frithjof-Martin Grabner, Leipzig

Next release:

Bottesini, Giovanni | Concertino in do / si minore per Contrabbasso e archi

known as: Concerto No.2 in B minor for double Bass & orchestra

Original Edition [Urtext - Ausgabe]


 T. ROGGEN MUSIC is a new expanding publishing house which was founded in August 2018. Its aim is to publish, among other things, interesting works created by unknown composers via original text editions.


Another focus lies on transcriptions, which are usually not given enough attention by publishing houses but sought by, for instance, contrabass players, who require various types of tuning on their instruments or by harpists, whose instruments often require other types of keys than the most used instrument of the source material: the piano.


All publications, including original materials and transcriptions, are based on autographs or facsimiles (if present) and undergo careful scrutiny




Next release:

Bottesini, Giovanni | Gran Concerto in fa# minore

Original Edition [Urtext - Ausgabe]